Contact

DREAMS Center for Arts Education

Physical Address: 901 Fanning Street, Wilmington, NC 28401
(Fanning between N. 10th and Anderson Streets)
Mailing Address: PO Box 363, Wilmington, NC 28402

Phone: 910.772.1501
Fax: 1-800-344-1743

Want to apply to be a DREAMer?
Contact Sophia Lanza, Program Coordinator, at
sophia.lanza@dreamswilmington.org

Want to help in the classroom or donate art supplies?
Contact Ashley Bethea, Program Director, at
ashley.bethea@dreamswilmington.org

Want to learn more about activities for teens?
Contact Casey Trull, Program Coordinator, at
casey.trull@dreamswilmington.org

Want to rent the Garage?
Contact Bess Butterworth, Director of Marketing and Community Outreach, at
bess.butterworth@dreamswilmington.org

Looking to partner with DREAMS?
Contact Amber Watkins, Associate Director, at
amber.watkins@dreamswilmington.org

Need to discuss finances or have other questions?
Contact Blair Brown, Director of Business Operations, at
blair.brown@dreamswilmington.org

Get in touch!

Give the gift of DREAMS…

Sponsor a child, a class, a family arts night, a field trip, an outreach site...
or check out our Wish List for In-Kind donations!